Elk County Council on the Arts header image.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Kate Brock, President
David Larkin, Vice President
Lane Azzato, Treasurer

Lois Devilling, Secretary
Rich Skellen

Liz Hammer 
Annette Rupprecht
Victoria Stanish
Gina Vrobel

Gino Boni
Lyndsey Weidow

The Board of Directors regularly scheduled meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm.
The Board of Directors do not hold a regularly scheduled meeting in July. 

ECCOTA receives state arts funding support through a grant from the Pennsylvania Council on the Arts, a state agency funded by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency

Amazon Smile logo

PA Wilds logo.

Exterior of the Elk County Council on the Arts Sales  Gallery.
Sales Gallery
& Office
237 Main St.
Ridgway, PA 15853

The Elk County Council on the Arts is dedicated to promoting the cultural enrichment of the residents of Elk County by expanding the opportunity for public participation in the arts. The Council’s goal is to enhance the lives of county residents and the various local arts by offering experiences in the arts, providing educational opportunity and advice, and by supporting performers, musicians, artists, artisans and writers.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software